If you have canceled your subscription in error, you are able to reactivate your subscription.
Click your name on the top navigation bar.
A dropdown list of options will appear. Select Billing.
Click Reactivate Account at the bottom of the page.
A notification will appear to confirm the reactivation of your subscription. Click Yes.
You will now see a message confirming that your MakeShift subscription has been reactivated.
An additional message will appear with the date of your next billing period.
Please sign in to leave a comment.